Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a current discussion about whether the private life details of lawmakers should be hidden from the media. I completely disagree with this idea. I think publishing some personal details of politicians is a very important thing. One of the reasons why I disagree with hiding their private life details is that this helps the public see them in a better way. In other words, if a politician does good work, such as helping others or voluntary work, this could be published in newspapers. As a result, people will respect him more and they might support him. This type of media can build trust between politicians and citizens. For example, a video about a politician who helps in a school was published online on the Internet. After that, many people liked and followed him. This simple work showed his kind personality and increased his popularity among the public. Moreover, publishing their private information shows if they are doing something wrong. If they have hidden bad behaviour, newspapers can help to reveal the truth. Which protects society and helps people make informed decisions. Citizens have a right to know if their leaders act in ways that are against public values. For instance, the president of Syria tried hiding his personal life, but when some facts about him were published, many individuals realized that he was a part of the country's issue. This example shows how hiding their private life details could make politicians avoid responsibilities. In conclusion, I think that the media should be allowed to publish politicians ' private life details. This could enhance their reputation if they act in the right way. And reveals corruption if found. Transparency is crucial for any sound political system.