In future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Exploring new places has always been a desire of people. Taking into consideration this pandemic situation would not allow people to travel from one country to another. As a result, people would prefer to spend their holidays in their own country. But I completely disagree that travelling to a new country would be difficult. One of the significant factors is that planning to travel to different countries is mainly focused on exploring the new culture and environment. For example, a family like ours living in Kuwait, which is entirely a desert would always prefer to travel to international destinations. Kuwait is a very small place to explore and the entertainment here is very less. Children too do not have many options to have fun or even explore the outdoors. They have to keep themselves occupied indoors. Furthermore, travelling to countries with various cultural and historical sites is fascinating. It helps us to try different foods, types of clothing and view their lifestyle as closely as possible. History has always played a significant part, therefore exploring ancient stories and artefacts they have used during ancient times is well established. People are inquisitive in reaching out to new places. Children get to enjoy and at the same time acquire knowledge on new aspects as they experience it in person. Travelling being a stress-buster keeps us more curious as well as relaxed when moved towards a longer distance. In order to conclude, I disagree with the statement that people would prefer to spend their holidays within their country. It is only the pandemic situation that has made an inevitable role to travel internationally. Once the disease has been eradicated and the restrictions have come to an end travelling abroad would tremendously increase. Now, people are just contrained contained to this situation which would change in the near future. Enjoying within the native places are good but can never be matched to an international trip.