Ques: Both the poor and rich find the accessibility to university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Pursuing higher education is considered to be a prominent phase of an individual and this varies in underprivileged and affluent people's life. I personally opine that wealthy people are able to get secondary tutions easily compare to the needy ones. This essay will draw upon some significant rationale to support my view. To begin with, if we examine the life of youngsters belongs to poverty, there are a lot of challenges they face while taking admission in higher school compare to others. Firstly, they are unable to make the right contact at the institute or people who aid in making it possible. Secondly, cause of lack of resources they don't get exposure to the advance technology through which they can brush up their knowledge. However, these elements do not play a primary role but reviewed as a vital source of being updated about the seats,exams and frequently asked questions by the pupils to the institute. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted by Oxford University, it was revealed that $212mn youngster are failed to get entry into basic college due to lack of money. On the other hand, looking towards the opulent mass of society, they have minimal issues in getting their dream college though. In fact, its a cakewalk for them. Additionally, they are always surrounded by the experts whom they hire by paying a hefty amount for the consultation required on daily basis pertaining to achieving higher schooling. Moreover, rich clan are habituated to the advance equipment and gadgets which support them in quick updates on the steps required by the universities. Cumulative, all these factors aid them in getting accessibility of required learning. To illustrate, in a country like India, it was observed that privileged inhabitants give donations to get registration in A degree colleges. To recapitulate, impecunious homosapiens find it hard to even avail basic academic learning compare to well off and right contact and technology play an important role in this process.