Many people today find it difficult to balance the demand of their work and personal life. what are the causes of this situation, and but can be individuals amd employers do to reduce the problem?

Nowadays, individuals find it hard to manage their work and personal life. This essay intends to discuss the causes and some solutions to tackle this problem. There are a number of reasons why people find it to tough to manage their work and personal life. Firstly, individuals have to work hard to meet all their expenses. Price of every item is increasing day by day. This forces a person to give priority to their work than all other things. Even if a person is interested to do a leisure activity they do not have time or he is too tired to do an activity after work. Moreover, people today are obsessed with materialistic things and to show their status symbol in society. This encourages them to earn more and only a little time is spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples with family or friends. The solutions are not easy. To begin with, the government should make strict policies regarding the rising inflation. The government should also fix working hours so that every employee is only working for a limited number of hours. This will give people more time to spend with their family. This will promote better work life balance and also reduce stress levels of an employee. Secondly, people should understand that buying expensive items for the sake of showing off is a waste of time and money. They should rather focus on doing things which they actually like and do not worry about status symbols. To conclude, although, many individuals find it tough to balance their work and personal life, yet, this situation can be solved with the help of government and if people recognize that there is no need to be obsessed with costly items.