Many people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? How to solve the problem?

Learning is a form to change the world. We have seen a considerable rise in the thinking of the society who are institute/college dropout often tends to have negative attention towards study. There are a plethora of reasons behind this attitude which I shall discuss in the next paragraphs. To strengthen my point in the favour of academy dropouts, in today’s generation, especially in the densely populated countries, it becomes hard to complete their education in high competing society due to unemployment and lack of government support. For instance, my friend left his college last year just because of a lack of financial support and cutting-throat rivalry outside of faculty to make their future better. Moreover, most of the students choose the action of drugs and alcohol and eventually become stoner or alcoholic. They could not think of life in an institution or college. Even though, they adopt other alternatives to live life. In order to make the nation’s future bright, we need to bring fascination among the youth by providing subsidies and affordability to obtain an education in an effective manner. Along with this, parents should not pressurize their child to learn demur courses and let them choose the topic of their interest. This procedure can have positive attitudes towards the study and become articulate and most prolific into their career. To conclude, schools are not only built to learn but it is the style to live a life by teaching students an ethical and moral value. However, we need to cater to this problem is a significant and effective practice.