Some people believe that the whole family (grandparents,uncles,aunts) bringing up children is better rather than only parents. What is your opinion?

Some people are of the opinion that, it is rather beneficial to a child to be raised by both parents and their extended family members. In my opinion, I think that this is very important to a child's upbringing and it can influence their positively. Firstly, people seem to think that the responsibility of raising a child not only fall on the parents but also on their extended family. The training of a child is an important responsibility, therefore, getting help with this task is necessary. For example, a child trained by their whole family, become well rounded individuals because they are loved and cared for by many people, also, they are disciplined and supported by the same group. For instance, in the past, numerous celebrities have attributesd their achievements to the help, care and discipline they learnt from their families. Furthermore, children trained by a village, in other words, their parents and extended families tend to know how to communicate better. This is because throughout their lives they have learnt to deal with different characters of people while understanding their place in the family. For instance, children raised in such household exhibits great communication skills and also adaptability skills. Another point to consider is that they tend to be wiser regardless of their age because of the wealth of knowledge available to them. In conclusion, children raised by their families have an edge in everything because they have the support and encouragement from all members therefore they grow into good citizens. In my opinion, the benefits of a village raising a child supersedes the negatives.