Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation the advantages ?

It is irrefutable that good health is one most prized. possession. In this trend, there is no doubt that the majority of people use chemicals in food production, which is extremely harmful to our body, whereas these chemicals are useful to preserve the food for a long time. now I would like to explore my viewpoints on this statement before forming a conclusion. To embark on, there is various harmful effect adding chemicals in food production on an individuals health. The first and foremost reason is that netizens use the chemical in food because they want high yield production. these chemicals put a bad effect on our body and people suffer from numerous disease. Furthermore, those chemicals which are used in food production, reduce the quantity of food. For,example the nutrition value of food will decrease for using chemicals. Hence, these chemicals are lead to harm to the human body. Moreover, everyone is busy with his own work and their schedule and they do not have enough time to cook food food. Due to this, they always ready to eat packaged food. food producers use a preservative method to preserve the food for a long time, but it declines the neutral value of food. Apart from that, preserve food create some health problem, due to the use of the harmful chemical on it. Every coin has two sides. These are some advantages also. It is easily available and easy to cook. People can get this food from anywhere. Producers gain more income because they produce more food so that they increase productivity. By the way of conclusion, excess of everything is bad so that manufactures should use chemicals in a limited way and people should prefer homemade food rather than packaged food.