evey year several languages die out .some people thik that it is not important because life will be easier it there are fewer languages in the world to what extent do you are or arguments with opinions?

it is irrefutable that,each year more than more language dies out fear. individuals are believed that it is not significant.a certain segments of society believe that,old individuals believe serval languages.a group of individuals believe that the extinction of some languages is not a crucial problem since communication will more effective with fewer languages in nation.I would like to delve into both views before forming on opinion. to being with.no doubt, there are ofhundreds languages in our they world various languages if individuals are not spoken in the nation.since, it is not the biggest problem.it is believed that the disappearance was due to the globalization and the westernisation of the European and American, which have forced people to communicate in international languages such as, English, France and German or other languages, however, it is the dominant language of technology,science and international business. therefore,they would not a significant impact the world. on the other side, the uncomfortable number of languages that have extended show that uniqueness of our world and culture while, if one language is dominant other languages may disappear around the world although,other culture may be damaged.it would have no nationally or culture attached to it. moreover, this could help to promote international peace and understanding.they environment would also be lost it. in conclusion, I personally believe that with only serval languages that exist in the would life will be easier.I believe that the variety of languages. however, certain languages resemble historical values and should be given importance.