Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara dessert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

The world is an amazing place to explore however some locations might be harder to visit than other. Nowaday the trend to travel to destination such as deserts for example is becoming more and more popular. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of travelling to such a remote areas.. While travelling is often a fun things to do, visiting country and places where conditions are extreme could be dangerous. Becouse of the lack of people living in the Antartica Antarctic for example the risk of not receiving help during an accident is much higher than living in a high density population area. The research conducted by the Oxford university in the 1996 stated that the vast majority of deaths in the Antartica Antarctic could have been avoided if the person travelled in groups. In the Sahara desert weather conditions could also be synonym of danger. The desert is well known for its ability to rapidly change its conditions. This is becouse of the strong hot winds that blows in the area Despite the conditions, travelling to places such as deserts or Antartica indeed have many advantages. People travelling to the Antartica Antarctic have the uniqueness of seeing the Aurora Boreale for example. The Sahara desert as a wildlife uncomparable to any other place in the world. In conclusion, ther the are many benefits and a few disadvantages when it comes to hard conditions places. People sould could always plan and prepare well their own trip and always know their limits.