The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

At the present time, people prefer having more than one professional ways of collecting money rather than depending on an individual earning option. Moreover, humankind's are always keen to learn in order to obtain the abundance knowledge which additionally helps them to work in a variety of other fields to grab opportunities to earn extra wealth.Humans are finding and working in a plethora of other areas to live an extremely happy life along with their family members. Firstly, due to the rapid development of technologies together with inflation which is increasing gradually, it is difficult for citizens to survive in the current situations if they have a sole source of getting capital instead they need to have multiple alternatives to support their Offspring. For instance, there is a substantial number of doctors who are working in government hospitals along with their personal clinic at home. In addition, there are professionals who are working in a company and later providing private tuition to students in order to receive extra cash. With regards to education as well as getting training their entire living. people are in the interest of having higher educations at the modern time which help them to achieve a multitude of experiences and thereafter, they could see themselves in a better position for future perspectives. Nowadays, communities are always ready to grab the information every time they get the opportunity throughout their career which subsequently benefit them to bring in additional finances. Moreover, it helps them to be updated with all the new researches together with their personal growth. In conclusion, obtaining more than one resources besides achieving higher degrees for some fresh assets has become a new way of living among the mankind of our country to have a luxurious existence and a balanced future.