Global warming is one of the most serious issues facing the world today. What are some of the causes of global warming? What can governments and individuals do to solve the problem?

It is often said that the globe has encountered one of the most severe concern so-called global warming in today's complex society. Although there will undoubtedly be some prime causes of this trend, governments along with societies can take steps to mitigate this potential problem. As the temperature rises around the world, several related causes can be anticipated. One of the main reasons why global temperature on the Earth increases is CO2 emissions. It is obvious that plants are the main culprits with transport means, which emit the most CO2 to the atmosphere together. Another main cause that can be considered is animal farts, according to researchers. Take, for example, cows, they are counted as the most dangerous cattle in the world because they release methane gas to the air which is more hazardous than CO2. However, they are some steps that countries and people could take to tackle these problems mentioned above. First and foremost, it can be argued that establishing plants which can reproduce CO2 could probably reduce the amount of global temperature rising dramatically. Apparently, this might cost the earth for governments, however, we have to leave this world the next generations more safe. Another solution might be considered that reducing the usage of private cars would possibly help CO2 decrease. For instance, people can use one car instead of using 4 cars in order to commute for work every day. In conclusion, various measures such as declining the private vehicle usage and building plants that bury CO2 underground can be taken to tackle global warming which can be triggered by making use of manufacturing mills and transports. However, it is still unclear how governments will solve this potential problem.