Today more and more tourists are visitin places where conditions are difficult , such as sahara desertor the Antartica. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the tourists who visit such places.

These days, transportation has been developing immediately; moreover, people can visit various areas in the world that are so far from them; as a result, the tourism industry has been evolving; however, we can see most people like visiting places that have various condition like Sahara desert, the Antartica, and so on. While visiting different places has a lot of benefits, I still that they cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, visiting special districts has several merits. Firstly, people can see different natures that are extraordinary and they have new experiences. Secondly, populations learned how can they live in hard situations owing to the fact that getting a trip to the Amazone forest, the Victoria Waterfall, and so forth, is hard and you are not in luxurious hotels; in contrast, you live a part of your lives in the nature with a wild animal that you are damaged by. On the other hand, the demerits of this kind of travel are varied. On the one side, if the communities visit these areas, these regions will be polluted inasmuch as people throw out their garbage in the environment; furthermore, they use a lot of petroleum that is really harmful to both planets and other creatures to take away insects. On the other side, if we go on safari or go to a wild environment, we use some vehicles that have a lot of harmful gases and injure nature's patterns due to the fact that they injure not only soil but also weather. To conclude, the fact that visiting particular areas in the world is fascinating; nevertheless, nature tourists have a lot of bad points that can eclipse the good points.