Some people think young people are not suitable for important position in the government while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on the positions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that to avoid adverse consequences, the youth should not be considered as an adequate candidate for crucial authority roles. Meanwhile, others argue that involving youngsters in managerial positions could be beneficial. As with any issue, there are advantages and disadvantages to each perspective. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of both approaches. Several supporting arguments claim the importance of young people's roles in a community and promoting them to vital posts has numerous positive aspects. For instance, they bring fresh and innovative ideas to the workplace, which are necessary for modernizing government policies. Moreover, digitalizing processes and trends, and implementing progressive policies enhance the quality of their performance, not only leading to additional benefits but also being another affirmation of the advantages of their fresh and novation opinions. On the other hand, the emotional maturity and decision-making skills needed for high-stakes government roles come with age and experience. Young people may lack the gravitas and authority required for leadership positions in government. To cite an example, the negative consequences arising from poor decisions made by inexperienced administrators can affect not only citizens but also the region, and even the whole world. However, older professionals with extensive experience and a deep understanding of historical contexts and complex policy issues make better determinations and perform their duties more effectively, especially during critical moments and under pressure. In conclusion, although leveraging the potential of younger generations in essential occupations has its merits and demerits, the skills and expertise that older professionals accumulate through time and hard work are invaluable for countries. Ultimately, assigning duties should take into account the context, consequences, and a significant number of criteria.