Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that rising the number of sports facilities can improve public health. In contrast, others believe that other steps would be needed for better health. I also agree that besides, the sports facilities, a healthy diet plays an important role in a healthy life. Generally, physical activities have a vital role to maintain our life healthily and disease-free. Therefore, individuals focus on several games like football, Cricket, run, etc. Sports or any kinds of physical exercise keep relaxing the human’s mind and body as well. For example, a person who participates in regular cricket match has less chance to face obesity that is the main causes of diabetics, heart problem and other issues. For these purposes, society wants to facilitate various playing areas for all ages, especially the young. I also think the number of play-ground should be increased for the improvement of the physical conditions. Similarly, there is no doubt that diet also helps to balance the body’s fitness. Foods take a crucial function to improve public health. For instance, taking fresh fruits and vegetables maintain a person’s blood pressure and blood sugar level. However, people can improve their physiological conditions by avoiding some unhealthy foods which contain extra calories and cholesterols such as red meat, processed foods, etc. That is why sometimes the doctor advice their patients to take low cholesterol-containing meals. So, I believe that healthy diets and sports both have an unavoidable objective for maintaining a life healthy. In conclusion, although, some people believe that increasing the number of play-ground is the best way to develop public health, without a healthy diet may not be possible to achieve good health.