The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects on everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern civilization, it has been believed that many global companies spread all over the world, increasing the positive effects on society. Because of this belief, I would like to explain the reasons why I agree with that statement as well as provide a plausible conclusion regarding that matter. To begin with, the first good thing about the spread of multinational companies is because of the job vacancies that they offer. As we have known, global employers need many workers to run their businesses, so that will open many job-offers to local people. As a result, it can decrease the unemployment rate in that country. What is more, it can increase the living standard of the low-class family. For example, one of the biggest pharmacy company, called B*y*r, it gives many opportunities to technical workers that work on plant site by increasing the minimum salary if they work hard. Hence, the existence of global employers plays a crucial thing in creating local income. Also, the second positive effect is that the international relationships that we may have. Communicating with people from different countries may give us the chance to learn a soft skill, such as confidence. For instance, in Indonesia, people talk using Bahasa and we really get used to it, however, talking in a foreign language may develop our social skill to select the appropriate words to describe our purposes which can be very hard for the first time, but after a long-term period, we can get the confidence which is something that you can not get when you work for a local company. Thus, it will bring benefits to our social and soft skills. In a nutshell, the spread of multinational employers will give some positive effects on the local community and the skill of the workers. So, in the end, I would reiterate my belief that I agree with that notion.