The homelessness is a major problem in several countries. What are the major causes and its effects on society?

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF THE STATE HAVING NO HOME HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THE CAUSE OF THIS PHENOMENON ARE VARIED AND HAVE LED TO A WIDE RANGE OF EFFECTS ON HUMAN LIFE. I WILL OUTLINE IN THIS ESSAY WHY HOMELESSNESS IS OCCURRING, AND DISCUSS THE IMPACT IT CAN HAVE ON WORLD. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE ARE TWO MAIN REASONS WHY THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH BUILDINGS FOR HUMAN BEINGS. IT IS A WELL-KNOWN FACT THAT EARTHQUAKE SHOULD AFFECT TO THIS SITUATION IMPORTANTLY. THIS IS DUE TO EARTHQUAKE NON-RESİSTANT BUILDING HAVE BEEN CONSTRUCTED FROM FIRMS. THE RESULT OF EARTHQUAKE NON-RESİSTANT BUILDING İS THAT STATE HAVING NO HOUSE SHOULD INCREASE AROUND TH WORLD, WHICH IN TURN LEADS TO ECONOMIC PROBLEMS AND LOSE OF LIFE. THERE ARE TWO MAIN CONSEQUENCES OF THE ENOUGH NOT HAVING HOME OF the public. PERHAPS THE MOST SERIOUS CONSEQUENCE IS THAT PERSON HAVİNG TO LIVE OUTSIDE BECAUSE OF HOMELESSNESS SHOULD AFFECT FROM COLD AIR, ESPECIALLY IN THE WINTER SEASONS. AS A RESULT, AILMENTS ACCORDING AS THIS CASE SHOULD BE RISE. A SECOND CONSEQUENCE IS THAT HUMAN BEING NO HAVING A HOME TO LIVE SHOULD BE HARMFUL TO the public. FOR INSTANCE, WHEN A HOMELESS PERSON LIVE OUTSIDE, CHILDREN CAN NOT PLAY SAFETY NEIGHBORHOOD. IN CONCLUSION, CASE OF NO HAVING HOME IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN public. IN MY OPINION, IF GOVERNMENT SHOULD BUILD MORE AND MORE STRUCTURE, AFTER THAN, THEY SELL CHEAPLY TO SOCIETY, THIS CASE SHOULD DECREASE NEXT YEARS GRADUALLY.