Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think that it is a waste of valuable money? What is your opinion?

Few humans argue that currency should be invested in securing the species from extinction while some are in the opinion that, it is not worth spending on animal protection when people are in need of money. In my perspective, money is the most valuable factor for human existence now, and it should be carefully spent on humans need rather than spending on animals. Firstly, although few people believe that animals have every right to live in this world and it is the responsibility of every human in this society to protect them as they are suffering only due to human-made mistakes. However, it is natural that even in wildlife, powerful animals hunt weaker animals for their survival and, similarly humans are dealing with animals for their needs and it is not required to compensate for that. Moreover, nowadays due to increased pollution, it is required for humans to spend money and explore new alternatives to fossil fuels to save human life on priority instead of animal life conservation. For example, In cities, more than 30% of the population are dying every year due to the harmful emissions from motor vehicles and it is necessary to spend on modern investigations to explore other energy sources and save human life. Secondly, the current generation is struggling due to enormous poverty, unemployment, and poor health and it is required to pay more attention to these major problems then the wildlife species. For example, several people in different geographical locations are suffering to earn their daily bread due to lack of employment and financial shortfall which is resulting in poor health and eventually the death of human life. In addition to these problems in the community, it is also required to focus on several other problems like border security of the nation and infrastructure development of the country for the wellbeing of the people. It requires huge money to accommodate these needs are communities should focus on these needs primarily. In conclusion, certain demographics of society believe that it is essential to spent money to protect animals close to extinction whereas others believe that, is necessary to spend on fulfilling the basic human needs on priority. I my point of view, humans needs comes first and money should be spent on accomplishing the needs of the public.