An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

More and more skilled experts, like medical technicians and scholars, are migrating to the well-developed nations from their native underdeveloped countries. This migration will further collapse the country adding several other problems to their health, employment, and education sectors. This situation has to address with the support of developed nations, which is further explained in my essay below To begin,with the problem, when all the skilful people from poorer nations are travelled to other economically stronger nations to earn more money and enjoy a better lifestyle, these weak nations run into further problems as they do not have the required skill set to fulfil the requirements for their country citizens. For example, due to a lack of doctors, country people will struggle to get better medication, the percentage of unemployment and education will decline due to the shortfall of teachers. Furthermore, the crime rate will increase due to poverty, and several social and economical problems will arise to damage the country forever. Coming to the solution, the weaker nations must seak the help of the developed nations and build business ties to stronger their economy. For example, several nations in Asia and Africa are getting into a contract with the North American and European nations, to produce the goods in their native locations and export them to the stronger nations at a cheaper cost. This will helps to increase the standards of their countries economy and stop the migration of skilled labour. In addition, the government of poor nations should also encourage the local industries to extend the support of land and power resources to increase local employment. Additionally, education is also a key factor to consider, this will play a vital role in the development of the territories and should be given a high priority. In conclusion, a growing number of people are moving from their mother country to different geographies, due to their nation's poverty nations poverty. This will further damage the countries economical, educational, and health sectors of the country and it has to be addressed with the support of developed nations.