: Research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison would commit crimes when set free? What are the reasons? What can be done to solve the problem?

Most of the evil people would like to engage themselves while they release from the jail. This essay will discuss about the causes of this epidemic and also propose solutions to avoid this trouble. The foremost causes of committing a crime are not to get a good job after finishing their prison life. Most of the criminals are neglected in their societies. To illustrate, it is difficult for them to get any works as they are marked as a bad person. To prevent this rehabilitations should be vindicated for them so that they can establish themselves. For instance, after passing a long time in jail a criminal is not trusted by all and hence they are ignored by all folks. Criminals should be granted to all kinds of people so that they can re-establish their lives. What's,more a lot of studies said that after remaining a long period in prison cell they have no intension to do any works. It creates a lot of drawback in society. To demonstrate, they are very much unwilling to do any tasks. To chasten this there must be a system where bad people are bound to do their tasks. For example, folks doing crime is not so happy while he gets free from jail. To set up them in works laws must be enforced. To sum up, talking the criminals not a human is the main reason to create crime and the possible solution is to create rehabilitation of them to protect illegal works in society.