Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, however, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that traditions in society should be followed by youngsters. On other views, they have a right to live in their own ways. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments, personally, I will also explain why both vital elements for youngsters On the one hand, some traditional value is certainly applicable to the modern world. To begin with, youngsters who follow some traditions will improve relations between multi-generation in a family as well as society. The evidence is that some activities day-to-day like greeting culture with the older person to show respect toward them, it is a cultural tradition from generation to generation. Moreover, people some traditional values is a foundation rule necessary, which will help young people have a good view of their life. For example, it is important to dress modestly in the special place of worship as church, temples, this shows appreciation for God or their ancestors. On the other hand, in spite of some values of the other view given about, I believe that youngers also should be free to do anything that they want. Firstly, changing their lifestyles is one of the light points to assist young generations able to enhance their innovation and creativity. Young people are living in a fast-paced world very different from the old generations, almost the culture and tradition are outdated, so it's really not fair for them to follow. Secondly, removing barriers from social and old-fashioned prejudice will lead to gender equality in youngsters. As a default, women are the gender who take care of the family and home instead of earning money, therefore, girl teenagers should have their own roads to prove the position and power of women in society today. In conclusion, good traditions should be passed on and young people should respect these traditions, but they should combine with their innovation new things. I concede that each view has its meaning, so balancing it can become a perfect person.