Mobile phones have made life easier: anyone can use a mobile phone to answer/make work calls or home calls at any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and society?

In the last several decades we have seen a considerable rise in the advancement of technology. Some people argue that smartphones are responsible to make people’s life easier in a positive form but some other do not find this statement correct. This issue is quite controversial, but I agree with the notion that development in cell dial has positive effect outweigh the negative effects. Firstly, smart phones are making life easier than before. It becomes the identity of the individual that carry his privacy and business-related software. For instance, we could get in touch with all the family members, relatives and friends and by just clicking the buttons we get connected with everybody. Furthermore, an individual could access all the sate information and businesses related calls and messages with cellphones. Secondly, nowadays, smart phones are easing our world in many several ways too, apart from calling, it has enough technology to track down our health and call emergency services just in case if we lose our health suddenly. For example, a friend of mine admitted to the hospital last week, as he got a heart attack while jogging and no one near to help him, so Siri called 911 the right way, that is why, it acts like lifesaver sometimes. Apart from their positive effects, it has an adversely negative effect on teenagers, as such, they are busy in their own world of smart phones and social media, resulting in, lack of ethical and moral values in their life. Moreover, they are getting away from society, the main goal and having some medical issues even in their young age of using cell phones in an excessive way. In conclusion, Cell dial are making our growth move better than previous in terms of technology advancement but bringing some sort of health issues and lack of fraternity among individual and children.