Some people think that introducing new technology can improve people's quality of life in the developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education and automation both are accelerating a better future. Some public thinks that nation’s standard of living could be increased by commencing automation but others agree on the costless study. According to my, both the factors are equally responsible which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs with my own opinion. Firstly, looking towards new automation, necessity is the mother of invention. Upgrading our tools of machinery could solve the drastic problems that we are facing in today’s world. For example, using hydro or electrical transportation would lead to an air pollution free environment, no global warming and use recycling and biodegradable products for the domestic purpose would eliminate human to cater for the problem of the atmosphere. Secondly, colonization into other planet brings a second chance for humanity to survive, for instance, according to the survey conducted by NASA stated that moving into the new planet and restart life over there will be end up soon in 2025. This is also a piece of technology which support people’s life. Education is the right of every individual and the backbone of every nation in order to develop it economically and financially. However, in many countries, studying in colleges and universities could be challenging for them because of not enough to pay the course fee. The study brings the fascination among people to learn morality, equality and have a sense of fraternity towards nature and social groups around them. For instance, the mindset of every community would be more careful and concerned about the development of the country. In conclusion, I believe that both require equal attention in order to the development and welfare of the folk in any country. Both play their magnificent role in the country.