Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people work in the same company during their entire working career because they are given a lot of benefits from the organisation while others believe that it is better to work for different organisations. In my opinion, a person should check whether he is comfortable in that company and then apply for various organisations only if he going through a lot of pressure. The following essay will provide a detail explanation of both these opinions. To begin with, some people like to work in the same company as they get a huge amount of facilities from the company. For an instance, employees get a good amount of increment based on their hard work. Additionally, they get a lot of opportunities for working in various projects and due to that fact, they get a chance to explore various types of work. Moreover, if a person is working in multinational company, he will receive a good hike in salary and also will get a lot of opportunities to work in various foreign countries. In addition to that, many of them receive meal coupons that can be used to try various types of cuisines. On the other hand, some of them believe that it is better to work for various organisations and there are many reasons behind this view. Firstly, if people are not getting a sufficient amount of hike in their salaries, they will decide to leave the company and apply elsewhere. Secondly, if they are not getting an enough amount of experience in various projects, it is better to search for another job. For example, if an IT professional does not get an enough amount of experience in various technologies, he will definitely apply for another job. To conclude, I opine that a person should examine whether that job is suitable for him and after that, he should decide whether he should search for another company.