Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that during these days, the major issue that the environment is facing is lack in the numbers of creatures like animals and vegetation, while some people tend towards the viewpoint that there are other prevalent problems affect the environment. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that weak wildlife might impact the environment and I believe that animals and plants play vital role across the globe. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that the reduction of wild creatures is the basic environmental issue. One of the main reasons can be that people benefit from plants and animals in their lives, such as eating some of them and using them in various things like industry. Another reason could be that trees and plants produce oxygen through photosynthesis into the atmosphere, which means that cutting plants and deforestation will lead to serious dangerous troubles. For instance, carbon dioxide emissions result in increasing global warming. On the other hand, it is also possible to make an opposing case that in fact, there are plenty of important problems referring to the environment. On of the major reasons can be that contamination is becoming more widespread in many different parts of the developed world and has vast types, such as water,land,noise, and air pollution. As a result, it might influence humans' health and physical states and animals as well. A particularly good example here is that The World Health Organization defined sounds that excced 75 dB as a nosie nose pollution and interrupt peoples' health. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, In my perspective, I think that nowadays, our environment's enormous problem is the lack of assign species.