In many countries the widespread use of internet has given people more freedom to work or study at home instead of traveling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The usage of the internet has been more and more common for decades. Many workers and students adjust themselves fully to work at home thanks to the internet instead of going to school or work. As for me, owing to the internet, opportunities have emerged for them like past management and stress reduction. However, it can not be denied that this situation poses a hazard for their sociability. It is certainly true that working at home enables both employees and pupils to allocate more time in their daily life because they do not have to go to the workplace and also, preparing to the these areas like clothing is disappeared. For instance, when ı participate in online lessons, ı can fulfill my responsibilities like cleaning easily because ı don not have to endure traffic congestion which disrupts daily life. Moreover, allocating more time for ourselves aids people to reduce stress because indulging themselves in activities like watching series can be more possible at working from home. Therefore, moment management is provided by the online access to job and school lessons. Despite having some advantages, there are some drawbacks at both participating in both lessons and business on online. The first thing is many people are predisposed to be asocial because communication with collaborates or classmates are decreased a lot. To exemplify, in pandemic, ı encountered some communication problems with my classroom friends and ı felt so lonely. In addition, many employees claim that they tend to depression in pandemic because they say that the working environment enhance their sociability. That’s why, getting into touch with face to face is more efficient than online touches. To sum up, working from home owing to the internet enables people to allocate more time for their daily activities and duties. However, it makes them be asocial and this situation leads to bad feelings. Therefore, attending these areas can be attached more importance rather than joining fully on online.