Recently, it is common for people not to know their neighbours. What is the cause for this problem ? What can be done to solve this problem ?

It can be denied that the circumstances of not knowing the neighbours are one of the uttermost problems in society. This trend may bring a negative impact on an individual's living standards. This essay will discuss the major causes and some ways to tackle its problem, followed by an appropriate conclusion. Having little contact with neighbours might come from a variety of reasons but I want to put forth two main causes. First and foremost, there is an invisible gap between people living on the same point. As each person leads their own lifestyle so they feel that it is not necessary to form a relationship with the next living. Honestly, some people think that it is annoying to keep a pretty correlation with others next to the house as they might look for their support all the time. Secondly, the development of living in an apartment proves the fact that it is difficult to meet their neighbours. For example, after working hard all day, humans come home and instantly lock the door so they rarely meet the sidesmen. In reality, there are many practical methods to solve this situation and I would mention the two easiest and useful ways. At first, trying to open to the community would help you to form the relationship, by considering them as new friends since the nearest relation is more vital than the distant relatives. The second point is that celebrating a small party and inviting them might be a proficient way of having a heart-to-heart chat to reveal others’ thoughts and personality. Since then, the connection could be closer and living standards should be raised if you have a good condition. To illustrate, my aunt has applied these methods and become successful and now she looks at her sidesman as best friends. To summarise, I have a tendency to believe that being in a beautiful association with the nearest people could bring humans adverse benefits on daily life and even career. Being stressed in the workplace is enough so do not put yourself under pressure on neighbour's problems.