A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF HOW BE HEALTHY PERSON HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE THOSE WHO SAY THAT A NON-AILMENT HUMAN BEING MUST MAKE QUALITY DIET, SUCH AS MEDITERRANEAN TYPE, SPORT, AND THE REFRAIN FROM STRESS, HOWEVER OTHERS BELIEVE THAT SHOULD BE NOT. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL EXAMINE BOTH SIDE OF THE ARGUMENT AND PROVIDE MY OVERALL OPINION. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF REASONS WHY folk BELIEVE THAT THESE EVENTS AFFECT ON THE QUALITY LIFE FOR PUBLIC. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON WHY folk ARE IN FAVOUR OF THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE OTHER FOOD, SUCH AS HAMBURGER AND PIZZA, SHOULD BE DANGEROUS FOR US INSTEAD OF VEGETABLES AND FRUITS. A GOOD ILLUSTRATION OF THIS IS THAT, ACCORDING AS NON-HEALTHY FOODS, OBETIZE CASE HAS INCREASED, ESPECİALLY IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES. AS A RESULT, ECONOMIC PROBLEMS SHOULD AFFECT THESE COUNTRIES FOR HEALTHY EXPENDITURE. DESPITE THESE ARGUMENTS, THERE IS ALSO A CASE FOR THE IDEA THAT NON-HEALTHY MOVEMENTS, SUCH AS SMOKING, DRINKING ALCOHOL, SHOULD NOT BE ABOUT THIS STATE. THE MAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE THINK THAT THIS SITUATION IS NOT HARMFUL IS BECAUSE GENETIC SHOULD BE EFFECTIVE THAN HEALTHY EATING. SECONDLY, ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION, CAUSED FROM FACTORY, ESPECİALLY USING COAL OR OIL FOR ENERGY, SHOULD BE MORE AFFECT PEOPLE HEALTYT THAN OTHERS. IN CONCLUSION, THIS IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. DESPITE ARGUMENTS TO THE CONTRARY, I FEEL THAT WE MUST PAY HEED TO OUR HEALTHY BY MAKING GOOD DIET, SPORTS EVENT. ALSO, IF GOVERNMENT PUBLISH A TEXT ABOUT THIS STATE ON TV OR ANYTHING SOCIAL MEDIA SUCH AS FACEBOOK, HUMANS BEING SHOULD BE MORE CAREFULLY.