Some people think that children’s free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

Education plays a vital role in a student’s life to secure a good future in this contemporary world. It is commonly believed by some individuals that having academic activities incorporated during children’s recreational activities, if not, will become a waste of time. I strongly agree with the above statement to a huge extent, and this essay will explain the reasons supporting my view. To commence with, there are many reasons why I think young minds should be allowed to enjoy their leisure space without involving educational tasks. Firstly, it is mandatory to encourage one’s talent and skills in sports, art and in any other events, as it will have a significant impact on their growth and knowledge. Secondly, it is highly prominent to teach the off-springs that to attain a good career free time hobbies and interests are equally important as an intellectual one. To cite an example, in countries like India, enrolling in a college is applicable even if you are brilliant in physical activities than studies. Furthermore, young-aged people require to have a break to relax from their daily homework, if not as a consequence they will feel stressful and depressed, eventually. Lastly, in order to have an active mind, it is crucial to motivate students to have enough playtime. To illustrate, due to a lack of pastime, children are unable to be lively and concentrate on education with a full focus, eventually, they will lose their spontaneity To conclude, I would like to reiterate that taking over relaxing time from the young one’s life is not recommended as the performance will go down-hill. Also, considering the negative impact, it brings to an individual’s growth, this action should be prohibited.