Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Globalization has pushed a variety of developing countries to set out their development. Assistances from international groups are necessary for these nations to secure a smooth and effective development. A plethora of people believe that financial support is elementary, while others including me, however, consider that pragmatic help and advice are much more essential. Admittedly, financial support solves one of the most hassle problems which is the shortage of funding, that most developing countries are suffering. Indeed, destitution is a commonly seen and tremendous impediment to a majority of developing countries. With the funding, local governments can build up infrastructures such as hospitals, schools and highways and, therefore, improve the life quality of citizens which is a great development. However, some areas are suffering from a truckload of problems and economy issue is just one of these obstacles. Pragmatic suggestions and supports are much more in need for some nations. In areas with a low educated ratio, technical experts and professional instructions are more necessary. For instance, most of the African countries can make profits on their natural resources, but the reason why these nations cannot be well-developed is that lacking skilled workers. Such a problem cannot be easily resolved just by internal financial supports. To crack these issues, sending proficient individuals such as experienced engineers or doctors is more practically fitting these countries. In conclusion, although economic support can somehow help to resolve poverty by funding the developing countries, pragmatic supports are more efficient because experience and proficiency are much obviously prominent shortages. From my perspective, to help developing countries more effectively, the better option is later.