Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

Climate change has been severely threatening the well-being of the entire planet. Some suggest that every nation should take responsibilities and work together in order to cope with this long-standing dilemma. This essay will put forward my perspectives on why all country should contribute more to this global event. To begin with, I firmly believe that some regions need to take up more credit for causing global warming by emitting more carbon into the air. It is not difficult to understand that developed areas with a larger scale of factories or more population tend to have more pollution. People from these wealthy nations have been criticized by others and demanded to reduce carbon emission. Meanwhile, in other parts of Earth with poor development levels, such as South America, these governments are always censured because of over-exploitation. However, these countries' economy and people's life heavily depend on natural resources, which means they can only choose between either pollution or poverty. In this case, international communities should establish a better system to balance the conflict between the developed and underdeveloped countries. In conclusion, I am convinced that there are strong arguments to support that every government ought to cooperate in the hope of solving the climate challenges. For instance, international communities should start dealing with a long-lasting dispute between regions with different development levels. In conclusion, I am convinced that there are strong arguments to support that every government ought to cooperate in the hope of solving the climate challenges. For instance, international communities should start in dealing with the dispute between regions with different development levels.