. Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely result in society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although permitting kids to make their own choices on food, clothes and entertainment make them efficient to take a wise decision on their life, often it makes them selfish. I also agree with those people who think child to make personal opinions about things that have negative impacts on them. Generally, in this modern world, many parents believe that happiness means getting the freedom to develop their own perspective on everyday matters, especially, dies, clothes and anything which provides entertain. Thus, people allow their kids to share their like or dislike about daily necessities. Similarly, they think the children who have the right to make their personal opinions would be more intelligent to make wise decisions in their future life. For instance, Wellspring whose parents permit them to choose their favourite items, feel confident and may develop their decision-making ability. A part of these positive effects on children making their own perspective on selecting everyday goods, has some adverse effects on a child’s behaviour and social activities. Freedom for making choices, sometimes lead to the selfishness of children. For example, young could not think about others opinions, therefore, they always try to force others to establish their personal thinking lead to misbehaving with other individuals in society. For these reasons, some parents do not allow their wellsprings to make their own choices. So, I think parents should be aware of their child’s personal opinions. In conclusion, allowing children to build their own wishes is important to make wise decisions in their further life, but may also make them self-centred, could not feel others feelings.