Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Back in October 2019, I along with my two classmates arranged a community welfare workshop cum awareness session for middle school students. It was a one-day event. There were more than ninety attendees and we explained to them the importance of community welfare activities. Being a part of a rural community, many people face different problems in their surroundings so we explained to them the different ways in which they can help their communities such as keeping water taps off while brushing teeth, keeping streets clean, helping friends in need by sharing clothes, etc. It was an interactive session full of fun and knowledge. In the last, we also performed few activities for students and distributed gifts among them to encourage them for good deeds. It was a tremendous experience because we got the chance to impact the most sensitive minds of society. We also became successful to bring those beautiful minds towards the path of betterment. It not only contributed to the growth of the community but also towards the development of an organizing team. The session was arranged in a junior school hence it gave me chance to extend my professional network. Along with that, I learned the various types of communication. One of them was with the school authority, which falls under formal communication. Another was persuasive communication; I prepared creative content to draw the attention of children toward this highly important subject. In addition to communication skills and networking, it gave me a sense of achievement as well.