More people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? What can be done to address this problem?

It is generally claimed that the overwhelming majority of people have become depressed in comparison with past time in today's complex society. Although there will undoubtedly be some prime causes of being stressful for people, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. Several related reasons can be anticipated as people become much more disappointed rather than before. First and foremost, it can be argued that personal matters could probably be the main reason why people feel down a lot more than before. The living costs or relationship between family members are prime examples. Another key factor might be considered that a work-life would probably make people dishevelled. It is obvious that human beings have heavy workloads at work rather than before. So that they are urged to work under the pressure, which can cause their relationship to worsen. For instance, people may bring their problems regarding work to their families and can experience some concerns. However, there are several measures that individuals could take to solve these mentioned problems. The simple solution is that if someone is depressed, they may go to the psychologists to get advice. Another solution can be thought that people might absolutely find a job which they love. It is because people can only bear when they do their favourite job. For instance, a footballer never complains about his job because he loves what he is doing. To conclude, various measures such as doing desirable jobs or receiving advice from psychologists can be taken by individuals in order to get rid of depression. It is expected that people will get depressed in the future due to advanced technology.