Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed , films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

It is claimed by some that the availability of technological gadgets such as laptops, mobiles and tablets have facilitated people to watch movies at home instead of going to the theatre. Whereas, others disagree and claim that watching films at the cinemas would provide ultimate cinematographic experience. I am an advocate of the latter as it would take the viewer to another level of experience. To begin with, the advent of cutting-edge technology has paved the way for movie enthusiasts to watch different genre of films at any place of convinience. In other words, people can wathc movies at home, work place and at any place of choice which would not only save time but also would provide the facility to select any type of screen play based on their preference. For instance, Netflix offers it's users to watch movies or drama series on any device at any location. This has restricted movie lovers entering cinemas than ever before. The alternative view is that watching movies on giant movie theatres would provide immense pleasure to the fanbase. Thus, with advanced dolaby sounds and high technological dynamic screens, viewers get the opportunity to enjoy the screen play as a real life experience. For example, with the availability of the 3D technology at film halls, people can experience the story as if they are in the movie itself. Moreover, nowadays, cinema halls offer plethora of facilities such as comfort seating, snacks among many other things to make people feel as they are at their own homes. In conclusion, although there are two opposing views on enjoying movies on different platforms, I strongly believe that watching movies at the cinema would be the most enjoyable experience.