More and more people are using internet nowadays for their personal things such as shopping and paying bills. Does advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of people consuming the internet shows an increase day by day. There are many merits and drawbacks when this issue is carefully studied, however, the virtues are more important to notice than the downside. There is an array of benefits of using the internet for humans. To begin with, it saves time for consumers. People cannot need in order to obtain permission from their manager to pay their invoice and they might spend more time with their family by not expanding time there. Secondly, it is worth bearing in mind that those will be less tired in daily lives. Consumers can fulfil all the needs over the ınternet sites, moreover, it helps them avoid wandering around shopping malls for hours. Take businessmen like Bill Gates as an example; the time of such people is very valuable. They get a lot of the benefits of technology. While they alleviate their workload with such things in their busy business life, they will not get tired more with this kind of work. Besides the pluses of using the internet, it contributes to the possible events repercussion such as fraud jobs and unemployment. There are many secure sites on the internet, therefore, unless users utilize carefully, those might be possible to be defrauded by swindlers. Another disadvantage is that it leads to worklessness in many occupational groups like sales personnel or invoice processors. By way of conclusion, I believe that although there are some disadvantages, the advantages are non-negligible. Also, I suggest using of internet.