Some people believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that people have a lot of ways to achieve success in their life. While some people think money and appearance are two factors affecting people's success, I would argue that people can reach the peak of their career when they work hard and have determination. On the one hand, there are several reasons why finance and physical beauty are important contributors to success in life. The first reason is that money enables people to reach their deep desires like power and frame. For example, if people have a great deal of money, they have countless opportunities to progress rapidly in their career or being well-known in the community that they desired. Furthermore, personal appearance is one of the crucial factors impacting achievement. For instance, it would be a good chance for candidates to seek a job if they indicate their confident body posture or wearing clothing apart from great skills and experiences. On the other hand, it is undeniable that hard-working and resolution are necessary features that are pivotal to ensure success. Firstly, hard work helps people gain some valuable experiences in aspects of life. For example, if the young student practices several times some kinds of assignment in college and at home, they are likely to minimize the risk of repeating the same mistakes so they have the tendency to get high scores in the formal exam. Secondly, determination gives us the motivation to set up goals that become the foundation of success. As a result, this is an essential skill to allow people to overcome complex problems in all situation and always keep moving forward to reach long-term goals. In conclusion, although money and personal appearance have an influence on achievement, it seems to me that hard work and resolution are dominant factors to get the highest achievement.