Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many food and beverage companies manufacture products with a lot of carbohydrates, which is the reason for health problems. Sugary products would be made much more overpriced to help humans consume less sugar. This writer firmly contends that not only sweet diet cause diabetes but also it creates a community with bad-looking. First of all, drinks and food products which have high levels of carbohydrates consumed by consumers can make people increase penicillin in human organs. it is the main harmful agents that lead to diabetes. Moreover, it can make their livers have some problems like fat and unhealthy, seriously, it would cause steatosis. For instance, nowadays, approximately 60% of society is likely to have diabetes especially the young due to the fact that they have to eat a lot of fast food and drink Coke which contains high carbohydrates. So, the fees for products which include high sugar should be raised to reduce the overweight. secondly, using high lactose products can make folks' bodies become bad-looking and ugly. Currently, society especially teens wants to be in a relationship with good-looking or shaped humans, they do not want to go on a date with people who are so fat. Thus, the President should enhance the price of sugar products. in conclusion, sugary products create a lot of diseases for folks like diabetes or overweight, They make the lactose in our body imbalanced and it can lead to death. So the government should make the costs of carbohydrates more expensive, moreover, the community need to learn and control their daily routine, especially their diet.