Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some people suggest that living in the countryside help people easier to get good health, while others think their health will have more advantageous when they living in downtown. This essay will discuss both views, in my opinion, I believe that living in urban is more lucrative to have better health. On the one hand, I concede that lifestyles in the rural living more straightforward. Countryside is really helping people improve mental health and their wellbeing, reduce stress and anxiety, and generally make them feel happier. For example, people have the opportunity to eat fresh, organic foods grown by themself, while busy living in the country grab really meal isn't always the best quality. In addition, external factorsl such as greater abundance of trees and grass, natural sunlight, which improved air quality in your living area, so escaping this polluted air means better breathing for people life. On top of that, people seem too subjective in their health protection as periodic health check, I cannot believe that they can live a healthy life without getting sick. Although villages are beautiful and have a nice atmosphere, however city life prone to enhance people ’s health comprehensively. Health is an important problem are being common, therefore people are fully concern in both medical and science facets to maintain a strong healthy lifestyle. If people were setted down in environment with full off national and international hospital where provide ample medical facilities and many well-qualified doctors, they would likely facilitated with good medical care all the time. Moreover, appearing gym centre with a wide variety of exercise equipment and comfortable workout environment or having a healthy diet by nutritionists. As a result, urban dwellers becoming more aware of protecting and improving their health in effective ways. In conclusion, in spite of living in the countryside will enhance mental health, I think people need to concern health for a long time with medical support. People should be free to have a standard living in their own way.