Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Deporting a child is becoming increasingly popular nowadays. Some are in the favour of aborting, arguing that giving birth should be a choice of mother and father, whilst others say it’s not the parents right to snap someone’s life. Even though it does seem logical to leave this on the people who will be liable for the child but in my opinion, the right to live is the fundamental right of every human being and it should not be taken away in any circumstance. Biological parents have the power of choice especially women who have to raise the children and they must decide whether to give birth or no. For instance, in many cases, a child is conceived without the consent of the partners, and they do not have enough resources to raise the kid, so it seems logical to proceed with the abortion. The argument in that favour is that if the baby is born, his/her custodians would not be able to provide him/her proper support if they are incapable of doing so. Moreover, human rights activists quote numerous reports where a single mother is miserable whilst raising the newborn. Contrary, snatching a life that is meant to be born naturally is considered murder. A fetus as small as it is is a living organism and has all the rights implied to humans. Getting rid of that is as murdering a living person and must be discouraged. Hence, killing someone who is meant to alive by Mother Nature should be disguised as some consider this, a sin. Moreover, most practised religions nowadays, prohibit doing so and in many nations, it is illegal and punishable by law. It has been seen in the countries where abortion is banned, have a strong family system. To conclude, I believe that human beings are meant to live and grow as designed by nature and accordingly, who is meant to breathe must breathe and must not be killed by any means.