Some people believe that residents should keep their streets neat and clean while other think that it is responsibilty of government to keep society clean. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Keeping surroundings neat and tidy plays an imperative role in maintaining not only a healthy lifestyle but also stress-free. A stratum of society holds a belief that people should themselves keep their areas tidy; however, another school of thought is that it is the responsibility of law enforcement agencies to maintain society hygenic. This essay intends to discuss not only both viewpoints but also my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. The most conspicuous reason as to why a section of society advocates that they should make their surroundings clean is that sometimes children are not aware of what is to be disposed of? They just throw the household items into garbage thinking that the employees from government agencies will take care of them; hence, they are least bothered and exploit the environment by the polluted waste in their streets. Another reason is that the heaps of garbage leads to various health issues for the family members and nobody is at fault instead of them for their problems caused by it. On the contrary, another section believes regarding cleanliness is that the government should provide the workers as the community thinks that they pay huge taxes and other fundings and in turn, they should get a clean atmosphere. Moreover, some cities have their trash areas on the outskirts and people do not have enough time to go there to throw their garbage. For example, recent research from Punjab University 2019, revealed that 60% of cities have waste collection area and nobody instead of the government labour is allowed to visit there. To conclude, although paying heavy taxes and far away the location of throwing waste people do not involve them into cleaning around, I incline towards those who opine that folk needs to perform these activities by their own to motivate their future generation towards the global environment and to get rid of contagious diseases which spread from the heaps of garbage in front of their homes.