It is some times argued that too many students go to university, while others claim that a university education should be a universal right, Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

It is apparent that education have had ab impact on people nowadays. Some people believe that a student should go to the university,while others say students can make decisions from themself. This essay will discuss both sides. On the one hand, it is normalize that many students who are graduated from school go to the University. There are many benefits to learn in college. Firstly some works people have to graduation before they worked in the workplace such as a doctor, an engineer others job where the company are requirment requirement. Secondly, a student will get any information from the major which they choose to learn at the University. It made student easily find a great job and be good a worker because they get a lot knowledge from the professor for 4 years. On the other hand, going to the University should be their students right. People can make decisions that they are go or not. Some students think that studying in college ia s wate of time because they can get money and experience faster than students who are study in college. Moreover, people think that learning from read a book or find a data from internet are enough for working. Therefore, students can save a lot of money and there are budgets to build their dreams come true. In conclusion, although many students go to the Unversity to find more information and get a good job, some student believe it is not a main factor that all students should go the the University. In my opinion, it is their right if they do not want to learn in college. Students can think the way they want to be in the future from themself, and parents should respect the decisions of their children.