More and more people are using internet nowadays for their personal thing such as shopping and paying bills. Does advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The internet has brought significant changes such as online shopping and online paying bills to our lives in recent years.it is my belief that the positive effects of this innovation could certainly offset its disadvantages. There are several drawback of using internet.A common criticism of internet is that only about half of the world’s population has access to the internet. Put simply, some people have not using internet because of lack of infrastructure that should have supplied by governments.Another negative aspect can be that some sites on the internet are untrustable for either e – shopping or paying bills. That is say, if people pay money on the unknown sites for their electricity or water bills, they could came across to consequences like disclosure of information of card. However, in spite of negative effects,using internet has important benefits for some personal thing as well. Primarily, people may be able to buy what they want easily on the internet by using new generation payment system called online payment. İn others words, internet enables to people to access to all products, such as clothes, electronic item, and housewares. Secondly, society may pay a lot of bills on the internet without going banks or payment points as long as the web sites are trustable. Likewise, they do their private banking transactions as online. Finally, nowadays, most of hotel booking is able to be done virtually. As a result, now people can stay home comfortably, looking on the internet where a vast ocean of information is available to find what they need, and even compare the prices at various websites and purchase via online banking which suits. İn conclusion, although there are many advantages and disadvantages when this issue is carefully studied, but ı believe that the more important to notice advantages..