Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Humans have taken a great leap when it comes to advancement, be it any sector. Moreover, with the complexity of our cognitive abilities, it is becoming difficult to make decisions regarding the selection of one item out of many. So, with the passage of time, people have witnessed excessive availability of different objects in every sector such as clothing, consumables, home decor, or any other daily utilities. In turn, I completely agree that these days we are getting ample choices to make from and I will put out my opinion in detail through this essay. It would not be an exaggeration to say that once when the world stood polarized in different areas, globalization has played a significant role in uniting the world. Today, with the export and import of different products, individuals are getting access to multiple things which were not in their reach in earlier times. For instance, fruit like kiwi which is predominantly grown in Australia is freely available even in Indian and Chinese markets where they are not even cultivated. Therefore, the exchange of consumables has helped persons to choose from a variety of items. Furthermore, technology is also contributing to provide people with multiferous choices to make from. It is well known that the internet has made it easier for humans to get different clothes with one click as the magic of online shopping has a widespread effect. Since, in this contemporary time, masses are able to buy different attires from the myriad of online as well as offline stores, the process can be done with a snap of a finger, so, more and more people are getting drawn to it. To sum up, according to my perspective, it is true that individuals are getting plenty of exposure nowadays so that they can access various objects in one go. They are getting multiple options from which they can choose from the tiniest things like a needle to the humungous ones like an automobile vehicle.