In the last 20 years, there have been significant developments in the field of information technology IT, for example, the world wide web and communication by E-mail. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future . To what extent do you agree with this view?

In recent years, technology in IT is likely to have more cons than pros in the future. I totally disagree with this notion since it makes our conversation easy and accessible, and using AI helps our studying style. One significant reason is that technology makes our lives easy and accessible. This means that if you have a smartphone or laptop, you can communicate with your friends and family whenever you want. As a result, you do not need to worry about being late or a sudden change of the plan. For example, from my experience, when I was an elementary school student, I had to make a plan with my friends before we went home, because we did not have gadgets. However, I have not needed to worry about this problem. Thus, I could adjust my plan, even though my friend told me to reschedule or postpone. Another underlying reason is that using AI is very effective in our studying style. In other words, AI can lead to our life better and better. Consequently, thanks to using AI, you can get a high score on your test. In addition, you can finish your assignment effectively and quickly. For instance, if you do not understand what your professor said, AI can solve this problem easily. Moreover, if you have a difficult question in your homework, AI, such as Chat GPT and Gemeni, can give you good advice. In conclusion, I am total disagreement that these gadgets in IT tend to have more bad effects than good effects in the future, as it promotes our conversation as well as helping our studying life.