SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE UNEMPLOYED PEOPLE WITH A FREE ACCESS TO THE INTERNET TO HELP THEM FIND A JOBS.

Nowadays, the unemployment issue represents one of the major dispute of our generation. Because of this, some people argue that government authority should invest money to provide the unemployed community with free mobile phone and free access to the internet, in order to help them find out jobs. In this essay, I will explore this idea to aid people without a job and finally, I would state my own opinion regarding the matter. First of all, some advocates of this statement believe that it could be the first step to take to enhance unemployment situations all over the world. In fact, in this, way the nation's governments could only obtain benefits in term of work quality and quantity. It because if jobless people cannot allow a mobile phone and access to the internet, they could not meet their perfect work only because the job position is present on an online website, for example. Secondly, the most outstanding feature to underline is the new “technological Era” that minimum requires an online CV or an online “Linkedin” profile to find jobs. In addition, after the period of COVID-19, according to Italy researchers, has been studied that there will be a new networked world where also job interviews will carry out only via the web. To conclude, there are many investments that governments should consider before start funding unemployed people in this way. However, I think that there are some benefits and advantages compares to spend money in other ways.