Some people think that cooking food at home is a waste of time. They think that fast food restaurants have made our life easier and less stressful. To what extent do you agree?

Fast food restaurants such as Mcdonald's, Domino's, Pizza Hut are becoming increasingly popular. Many people think that go to eat fast food for a meal make them more convenient while others think that homemade is getting more beneficial and healthy because of no chemicals on their foods. I personally agree with the latter statement and throughout this essay, I will explain it in detail. To begin with, this is undoubted that fast food is convenient. This is evidenced by its popularity and based on how quickly it can be purchased, its prices, the fact that you do not have to prepare all the ingredients, and how easy it is to clean up afterwards. For example, most people decide to get some burgers from Mcdonald's or a pizza from Domino's will not only make their lives easier and reduce their stress level but also help them cope with any personal problem. Consequently, Eating fast food is comfortable and time-saving. Regardless, the above-listed reasons do not outweigh the health risks of fast meat of the benefits of a home-cooked meal. A fast meal has been shown, in numerous studies over a decade of research, to be one of the leading contributors to the risk factors for heart disease, diabetes, cancers. The alternative fast food is cooking at home. However, home cooks have complete control over the ingredients and are not add preservatives or chemicals that use typically found in fast food. For example, some people have served fresh fruits and vegetables generally conscious of what goes into their body, thereby improving short and long term health. In conclusion, although fast food makes our lives easier and reduces our stress level. However, I extremely that people tend to become healthy and get fresh ingredient which are no add chemicals on their food and avoid the risk factors. The healthy benefits of home cooking are crucial and it is unlikely to change in the near future.