Some scientists think that there are intelligent lifeforms on the other planets and messages should be sent to conduct them . Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many experts believe that brilliant extraterrestrial people live on other planets so that we should talk with them, while other researchers argue that it is not a good thing as well as disastrous for human beings. According to my point view that we should not make any contact with them. This essay explains both views and my opinion, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Some scientists assume that there are availability aliens on the other planets, therefore they opine that to get contact with them. The reason is that by contacting them we can solve many serious global issues such as global warming and natural calamities, etc which are faced by today's generation. Because scholar people believe that they have a superpower and they can tackle these problems so easily. Also, we can get other clues for efficient energy sources. However, there is no evidence of their presence on the other planets. On the other hand, other intelligent people do not agree with a former view and told that it is a bad idea and it results in dangerous situations because we don't have any knowledge about them.If they are more powerful than human beings, so they will dominate us as we are dominating other animals. This is the reason why we not ought to communicate with them. I opine that a researcher should not meet them because there are many questions that arise they are present or not, how they look, what are their lifestyle and so on. In addition, this is time-consuming and money-wasting for us because it takes so many years to get or sent messages. Therefore, scientists ought to find other approaches for global issues by themselves. To conclude, there is debate about experts should make a connection with other creatures or not. Some people believe that we should send messages with aliens in order to solve critical global problems, while others not stand with this idea and its the worst thing to do because if they are powerful persons than as they make inferior to them. I think that we might not talk with them as we don't have any information about them. So scientists may find other solution for challenges on earth.