Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose.

The zoo is quite popular in many countries all over the world. Especially, for children who is like to explore to go to the zoo and see many different animals in one place. I personally agree with this viewpoint for several reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, one important advantage of the zoo is there enable all the people to see many different animals in one place. In fact, many big zoos have hundreds or even thousands of different animals species and also encourage visitors to search for rather exotic species that would never be present in the local area, chances are that have a great experience while they have been visiting there. For example, visiting the zoo is enjoyable for youngsters. It is a great activity between parent and children. Thus, people enable to see as many animals as possible in a rather short period of time, chances are that zoo will be helpful. In addition, the zoo not only gives us the opportunity to see many different animals but, they are also many important from an educational perspective. In fact, many people who live in big cities often lose their connection to nature. Especially for those people, it can be quite important to go to the zoo and to see all those animals in order to remember how significant prevent our environment. As a result, the zoo can be also quite to raise awareness of our global environmental problems, many species have become endangered over the past decades. In conclusion, I personally agree that the zoo has several benefits for people to learn from many different animals in one place. At the same time, It also brings people back to nature.