Universities and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about training or education format and its related outcome. whether online education or classroom training is better for both students and educators caused a hot debate. I agree with the view that online education can benefit us greatly. On the one hand, e-learning requires nothing but Internet access a laptop, attendees are able to join class anytime anywhere which are offering students a flexible time schedule to pick the right time to learn. Moreover, online diplomas are generally less expensive compared to traditional classroom kind. This might ease the financial burdens for the families as well as the students who are drowning in student loan which might help trainees to study in a less stressful mindset. It's obvious that they are numeric new education technology generated by this trend which is innovative that might enhance both teaching approach and helping students to achieve a better goal. Take learning analysis as an example,the ultimate goal for this discipline is to help learners to achieve the target in an effective method and remind the trainers on the weak spot of learners hence generating the questions or contents relatively. This methodology can be applied not only to online learning but also offline. In this perspective I agree that online learning is a plus at present On the other hand, I do understand that professors will need more time on preparing the content and coping with the new platform which might be frustrated for now. Furthermore they are doubts about training outcomes. it seems like most people feel a lack of interaction with classmates, difficulties in accessing lecturers which might weaken the learning process and impact the final result. Hence lost their face on the education quality. Once the doubts are generated, the University might force to invest in the online platform to ensure the functions are able to cover most of the training sceneries. However with a limited budget it's difficult for them to continue support other ongoing research which will cause negative effects on schools and their scholars. In sum,my view is that online training will benefit us in the long run. Meanwhile universities should leverage the pros and cons and fund online education. By doing so we can make sure that we can have our higher education at a lower price without damaging the training qualities.