Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of the most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, humans struggle a lot to find happiness, which is an incorrect way to live. If one wants to be happy, one has to live in the present moment and enjoy it to the fullest. Also, happiness has no connection with age, whether you are young or old, whether you are a student or a patron of your family, you can enjoy your life. This essay will give reasons that will prove the aforementioned concepts. To begin with, let us consider teenagers life and the way they live. Firstly, Anyone on this earth will concede that children always wear a smile on their face. They tend to live stress-free and be in the present world. Secondly, juveniles are playful right from the start of the day till end. It is evident that they do no require materialistic items to be happy. Lastly, be it school, tuition, sports, marriage, park, museum or any other place, they are completely involved and enjoy all kind of activities. For instance, a survey states that most teenagers live a healthy and happy life. On the other hand, if we look into adults life, they manage to be in a good mood most of the time. In the first place, they are matured enough and understand that living a joyful life is a significant aspect. Further, they organise and participate in different kind of events to keep a balance between their personal and professional role. Furthermore, elders plan vacations with family and friends to rejuvenate themselves on a regular interval. For example, a recent study mentions an adult club, that organises special events for elders to showcase their talent. To conclude, we can say that age has no role to play when it comes to happiness. I strongly believe that every individual on this globe, be a small baby or an elderly person can choose to laugh, smile or giggle.